29.5 C
Monday, May 27, 2024

Seventeen drops full tracklist of upcoming album ‘17 Is Right Here’

- Advertisement -

Korean boy group Seventeen revealed on Thursday, April 18, the full tracklist of their upcoming and newest album, “17 Is Right Here”.

Following a series of thrilling teaser videos and concept photos that fueled their fans’ excitement,  the group posted on their social media accounts the complete list of their highly-anticipated album.

The anthology album will feature 33 tracks from the group, including hit songs and fan favorites that solidified their place in the K-Pop industry, including “Adore U”, “Mansae”, “Pretty U”, “VERY NICE”, and “Boom Boom”.

“17 Is Right Here” will also boast four fresh tracks such as “MAESTRO”, “LALALI”, “Spell”, and “Cheers to youth”.

The title track, “MAESTRO”, was created by Seventeen’s in-house production team, Wooziand Bumzu.

Fans can also look forward to the remaining new songs, “LALALI”, “SPELL”, and “Cheers to Youth (청춘찬가)”, each representing a different Seventeen unit. 

“SPELL” is a performance unit (Jun, THE 8, Hoshi, Dino) song that promises to be a captivating display of their stage presence while “Cheers to Youth (청춘찬가)” is a beautiful ballad by the Vocal Team (Jeonghan, DK, Seungkwan, Woozi, Joshua).

Rounding out the new additions is the hip-hop unit’s “LALALA” which is co-written together with members SCoups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, and Vernon.

“17 Is Right Here” is set to drop on April 29, Monday.


Popular Articles