30 C
Thursday, May 30, 2024

Seventeen teases fans with track samplers from upcoming album ‘17 Is Right Here’

- Advertisement -

Korean boy group Seventeen is gearing up for the release of their anthology album, “17 Is Right Here”, and the best way to excite their fans, CARATs, even more is by dropping its track samplers.

On its social media platforms, the thirteen-member group unveiled on Sunday night, April 14 four snippets of songs from the upcoming album. 

These short teasers offer glimpses into the instrumentals and beats of the featured tracks, which will be part of the album, leaving fans guessing which members or units will take center stage in each song.

Known for their innovative sound and ever-evolving style, the track samplers hint that the familiar tracks might get a fresh twist.  

Earlier this month, the K-pop group revealed some of their hit songs which will be included in the album such as “CALL CALL CALL!”, “Not Alone”, “Happy Ending”, “Power of Love”, “DREAM”, “24H”, and “HOT”.

Seventeen is composed of SCoups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino.

“17 Is Right Here” is set to drop on April 29, across digital streaming platforms.


Popular Articles