29.6 C
Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Standard Cup winners

- Advertisement -

Andrew Romualdez (second from left and below photo right) stands with teammates Angelo Licaros, Inigo Zobel, and Ignacio O’Dwyer after their White Team beat Tony Pet Albano-led Black, 6-1, to win the Manila Standard Cup 2024 at the Enrique Zobel Field of Manila Polo Club in Makati City on Sunday. Awarding them the trophy were First Lady Liza Araneta Marcos (center), Speaker Martin Romualdez and Rep. Yedda Romualdez, Mrs. Juliette Romualdez, and Polo Club officials.

- Advertisement -


Popular Articles