29 C
Wednesday, July 24, 2024

New ticker

- Advertisement -

China Banking Corp. independent directors Genaro Lapez and Claire Ann Yap, directors Jose Sio and Joaquin Dee, president and chief executive Romeo Uyan Jr., chairman Hans Sy, Philippine Stock Exchange chairman Jose Pardo, director Vivian Yuchengco, director Eddie Gobing, chief executive Roel Refran, corporate secretary lawyer Aissa Encarnacion and issuer regulation division head Marigel Baniqued-Garcia attend the special bell ringing ceremony to mark the first time that Chinabank will be traded under the stock symbol, CBC, effective June 19, 2024.


Popular Articles