Filipino pride

posted September 18, 2021 at 10:48 pm
by  Norman Cruz

Filipino pride

Olympic medalists Carlo Paalam, Eumir Marcial, Nesthy Petecio and Hidilyn Diaz lead the launch of new postage stamps in honor of the Filipino champions. Postmaster General and CEO Norman Fulgencio said each stamp featured the winning moments of the athletes.

Topics: Olympic medalists , Carlo Paalam , Eumir Marcial , Nesthy Petecio , Hidilyn Diaz , postage stamps

More from this Category:

COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by The Standard. Comments are views by readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with The Standard editorial standards, The Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.