34th Anniv Suppl

PDRF board meeting

The board of trustees of the Philippine Disaster Resilience Foundation holds its first virtual annual meeting. Joining the meeting are (top row, from left) PDRF co-chair Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala, executive director Veronica Gabaldon, Renato Castillo (representative of First Gen Corp. chairman and chief executive Federico Lopez), Makati Business Club president Edgar Chua; (middle row, from left) PDRF president Rene Meily, chief resilience officer Guillermo Luz, chief financial officer June Cheryl Cabal-Revilla, advisor Ed Amistad; (bottom row, from left) PDRF co-chairs Manuel Pangilinan and Cardinal Luis Antonio Tagle, Magsaysay Maritime Corp. president and chief executive Doris Ho and PDRF advisor Rapa Lopa.

Topics: PDRF board meeting , Philippine Disaster Resilience Foundation

Related stories:

No related stories matched this topic.

More from this Category:

COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by Manila Standard. Comments are views by manilastandard.net readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of manilastandard.net. While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with Manila Standard editorial standards, Manila Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.
AdvertisementSpeaker GMA