UPMG officers

United Print Media Group Philippines elected their new set of officers last Nov. 25, coinciding with their Christmas Party hosted by Manila Bulletin Publishing Corp. held at Manila Prince Hotel. The UPMG Board of Directors for the year 2020-2020 (from left): Marvin Nisperos Estigoy (Business Mirror)-director, Jong Arcano (Philippine Daily Inquirer)-P.R.O., Marisa Consuelo (Gadgets Magazine)-director, Annie Grefal (Manila Standard)-auditor, Barbie Atienza (Manila Bulletin)-president, Election Committee member Noel Godinez, Election Committee chairman Jacinto Jr. Aluad, Election Committee member Ken Lerona, Jay Sarmiento (PhilStar Media Group)-vice president, Vivienne Motomal (Journal Group)-treasurer, Sherly Ojo Baula (Chinese Commercial News)-director and Janette Dominguez (BusinessWorld)-secretary.

Topics: United Print Media Group Philippines , Manila Bulletin Publishing , UPMG Board of Directors
COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by Manila Standard. Comments are views by readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with Manila Standard editorial standards, Manila Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.