TOWER awards

The Rotary Club of Manila TOWER Awards partners recently signed an agreement with RCM at the New World Hotel Makati for the annual Search for Outstanding Workers of the Republic. In photo (seated from left) are assistant vice president Charmaine Canillas of Petron Foundation, Labor Secretary Silvestre Bello, RCM past president Grace Abella Zata of the People Management Association of the Philippines and RCM director Robert Lim Joseph, the presiding officer of the day. Standing (from left) are RCM’s past president Benny Laguesma, past district governor Robert Pagdanganan, president-elect Jesus Pineda, and district governor-elect Rudy Bediones.

Topics: Rotary Club of Manila , TOWER Awards , Charmaine Canillas , Silvestre Bello , Grace Abella Zata , Robert Lim Joseph
COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by Manila Standard. Comments are views by readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with Manila Standard editorial standards, Manila Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.
AdvertisementSpeaker GMA