Student leaders

Outstanding student leaders in Olongapo City receive the Youth Leadership Excellence Award from JCI Olongapo during a ceremony attended by Olongapo Mayor Rolen Paulino (fifth from left), JCI project chairperson Steve Paulo F. Mayo (center), and RP Energy CSR officer and JCI Olongapo official Jason Gavina (right).

Topics: Youth Leadership Excellence Award , Olongapo City , Rolen Paulino , Steve Paulo F. Mayo , Jason Gavina
COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by Manila Standard. Comments are views by readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with Manila Standard editorial standards, Manila Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.
AdvertisementGMA-Working Pillars of the House