National Motocross

Reigning Rider of the Year Kenneth San Andres of Kawasaki JBS Team crosses the finish line as he ruled the MX 1 division of the 2018 CEZA-Eastern Hawaii National Motocross Championships at the world-class racetrack of the Cagayan Economic Zone Authority in Sta. Ana, Cagayan on Sunday. It was the first-ever National Motocross championship at the Cagayan Economic Zone Authority, in partnership with the Eastern Hawaii Leisure Company Limited and the Local Government Unit. 


Topics: Kenneth San Andres , CEZA-Eastern Hawaii National Motocross , National Motocross Championships , Cagayan Economic Zone Authority
COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by Manila Standard. Comments are views by readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with Manila Standard editorial standards, Manila Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.
AdvertisementGMA-Working Pillars of the House