MOA signing

A ceremonial signing for a three (3) year Memorandum of Agreement  among Metrobank Foundation Inc., Rotary Club of New Manila East, PSBank, and the Philippine National Police for the conduct of the Metrobank Foundation Outstanding Filipinos - Award for Police Officers was held last Jan. 30, 2018 at the PNP Headquarters, Camp Rafael Crame, Quezon City. Present during the MOA signing were Police Director General Ronald dela Rosa (5th from right); Metrobank Foundation president Aniceto Sobrepeña (4th from left); the new head of the Directorate for Police Community Relations, Police Director Eduardo Serapio Garado (4th from right) who delivered his welcome remarks highlighting the role of his office in the conduct of the award-giving program; MBFI senior program officer Hero Hernandez (leftmost); institutional partners representatives from RCNME president Christopher Ponce (3rd from left); and PSBank executive vice president Jose Vicente Alde (2nd from left). Also in attendance were past outstanding police officer awardees who are currently holding key positions at the National Headquarters —Police Director Cedrick Train (2nd from right), Police Chief Superintendent Rhodel Semonia (3rd from right), and Police Senior Superintendent Mario Rariza Jr. (rightmost).

Topics: MOA signing

Related stories:

More from this Category:

COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by Manila Standard. Comments are views by readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with Manila Standard editorial standards, Manila Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.
AdvertisementGMA-Working Pillars of the House