STREAMER AWARD. President Rodrigo Duterte attaches Tuesday  the Kahusayan Streamer Award to the banner of the Marine Battalion Landing Team 1 during the 67th birthday celebration of the Philippine Marine Corps at the Bonifacio Naval Station in Fort Bonifacio, Taguig City. The Marine Battalion Landing Team 1 led by Lt. Col. Stephen Cabanlet was adjudged as Battalion of the Year for 2017.  Malacañang Photo

Topics: Kahusayan Streamer Award

Related stories:

No related stories matched this topic.

More from this Category:

COMMENT DISCLAIMER: Reader comments posted on this Web site are not in any way endorsed by Manila Standard. Comments are views by readers who exercise their right to free expression and they do not necessarily represent or reflect the position or viewpoint of While reserving this publication’s right to delete comments that are deemed offensive, indecent or inconsistent with Manila Standard editorial standards, Manila Standard may not be held liable for any false information posted by readers in this comments section.